What’s On in the village

Village Hall Calendar

Village Hall Fees

Brandeston bus timetable

How we built the Village Hall

See an aerial view of the village

The Village Recommends - a list of recommended service providers


BuiltWithNOF

Design by ADDITIONAL SOLUTIONS LTD

Contact Us

These are the main points of contact in the village.

E-mail or call the Webmaster to add to or change these contact details:

Role

Person

Phone

E-mail

Village Hall - Manager

 

 

Hall.Manager@brandeston.net

Village Hall Committee

Sue Thurlow

685673

Hall.Secretary@brandeston.net

Village Hall Bookings

Cara Duffy

685655

Hall.booking@brandeston.net

Village Hall

 

685345

 

Events Co-ordinator

via Sue Thurlow

685673

events@brandeston.net

All Saints - Priest in Charge

 

 

 

All Saints - Church Warden

Eileen Leach

Alison Molyneux

685298

685244

 

All Saints - PCC Secretary

Mary Baker

685807

marybaker2@btinternet.com

Parish Magazine

Val Butcher

724777

parishmag@brandeston.net

Parish Council - Chairman

David Risk

685294

 

Parish Clerk

Mark Hounsell

685357

parish.clerk@brandeston.net

Police - neighbourhood

Sgt 214 Steve Burn

01473 613500

framlingham.snt@suffolk.pnn.police.uk

Queen’s Head

Tim Johnson and Anna Cornford

685307

thequeenshead@brandeston.net

Webmaster

Darryl Morgan

685378

webmaster@brandeston.net

Brandeston Lunches

Sue Etheridge

Mary Mitson-Woods

685300

684026

lunches@brandeston.net

Coffee Morning

Sue Etheridge

685300

 

100+ Club

Mark Hounsell

685357

100club@brandeston.net

Young Brandeston web site manager

Hayley Edhouse

 

young@brandeston.net

 

[Home] [Contact Us] [Village Life] [Need to Know] [Brandeston Blog] [Enterprise] [Village Stories]